Avon Valley Speedway
Season to end with a bang!!!

A big schedule of race action should thrill you, with the V8 Late Models back at Avon Valley with their huge horsepower beasts, while a development series round a few veteran suprises will make this a round not to miss.

Amca Nationals had an awesome show earlier in the season that Murray Parsons Junior ran away to victory. Expect tough opposition all hungry to claim the last win of the race season.

Other classes include Formula 500s, Speedcars

More details to come.

Event Details

Date: 29th April 2017
Race Classes: Late Models, Amca Nationals, F500s, Speedcars, P
Competitor Gates Open: 12pm
Spectator Gates Open: 12pm
Racing Starts: 3.00pm
Finish: 7.30pm Approx

Cost:  Adults $25
            Pensioners (Aged ID Shown) $15
            Teens (13-16) $15
            Children (Under 12) $Free

Food: Yes can be brought along, no glass or packaged fast food. Food Vans will be attendance with a variety of reasonably priced food.
Drinks: Yes non-alcoholic drinks may be brought along, no glass. No BYO for Alcholic Drinks. Bar Facilities are available onsite.
Seating: Tiered Concrete Grandstand seating available on first served basis. Otherwise bring along stadium fold up chair for gravel bank.
Parking: Large gravel parking area available, no in car spectator viewing available.
Eftpos: Not Available, cash only.

How To Get There

Address: Fox Road, Burlong.
                   Leaving Perth head east on Great Eastern Hwy for 69kms. Look for Signs
                   Leaving Northam head west on Great Eastern Hwy for 5kms. Look for Signs
Official Nominations